AKTOBE MUNAI MASH KOMPLECT

OIL-AND-GAS INDUSTRY ENGINEERING COMPANY

Aktobe Munai Mash Komplect LLP ensures quality operation, diagnostics, maintenance, repairs and construction of complex systems in the oil-and-gas-industry. Behind each success of the Company’s project, there is a group of expert professions.



Always at Your Service

Our goal is to exceed our Clients’ expectations by means of the quality overall management assurance. Our goal is focused on provision of cost effective and reliable solutions in order to help our Clients in realising of their goals.

Our Mission

The Company’s experience is proved by a long-term mutually beneficial cooperation of the most undisputed companies operating on the Kazakhstani market. The confidence of our Clients is our success itself.

Since the time when the Company has been founded (2003), owing to the centralised and strong management as well as joint efforts of the Kazakhstani and Chinese specialists, continuous (stable) technological transformations, improvement of a repair-and-fabrication process and development of the facility construction and maintenance level, the Company has won the shareholders’ confidence.

The Company is engaged in various types of the licensable activities, the key ones of which are as follows:
1. Oil field equipment repairs
2. Machine products fabrication
3. Service maintenance
4. Construction-and-installation operations

As well as calculations and fabrications of pressure vessels, high and low pressure pipelines, repairs and installation of boilers, repairs of electrical equipment and its installation at a field, non-destructive testing and measuring instruments repair services, etc.

We strive for maintaining the Company’s image which inspires confidence and respect not only to our Clients and business partners but the community as a whole.



Company’s territory area is
96 000 m2


Production buildings’ area is 22 251,2 м2


430 employees


280 items of conventional and specialised equipment


30 kinds of services dedicated to equipment and mechanisms repairs as well as service maintenance are rendered.

SALES NETWORK

Aktobe Munai Mash Komplect LLP is a high-quality supplier of a service package and a reliable partner for the oil-and-gas industry companies operating in the regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

АКТОБЕ МУНАЙ МАШ КОМПЛЕКТ

ИНЖИНИРИНГОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ НЕФТЕГАЗОВОЙ ОТРАСЛИ

ТОО «Актобе мунай маш комплект» - это качественная эксплуатация, диагностика, техническое обслуживание, ремонт и строительство сложных систем в нефтегазовой отрасли. За успехом каждого проекта компании стоит группа профессионалов своего дела.



Всегда к Вашим услугам

Наша цель - превзойти ожидания наших клиентов путем полного управления качеством. Нашей задачей является обеспечение экономически эффективных и надежных решений, чтобы помочь клиентам реализовать свои цели.

Наша миссия

Опыт компании подтверждается долгосрочным взаимовыгодным сотрудничеством авторитетнейших компаний на рынке Казахстана. Доверие наших клиентов и есть наш успех.

С момента образования компании (2003 год) благодаря централизованному и сильному руководству, а также совместным усилиям казахстанско - китайских специалистов, непрерывным (стабильным) технологическим преобразованиям совершенствованию ремонтно-изготовительного процесса, развития уровня техобслуживания и строительства объектов, компания заслужила доверие акционеров.

Компания занимается различными видами лицензируемой деятельности, основными из которых являются:
1. Ремонт нефте-промыслового оборудования
2. Изготовление машпродукции
3. Сервисное обслуживание
4. Строительно-монтажные работы

А также, расчеты и изготовление сосудов, работающих под давлением, трубопроводов с высоким и с низким давлением, ремонт и установка котлов, ремонт электрооборудования и установка на месторождении, услуги неразрушающей дефектоскопии и ремонта измерительных приборов.

Мы стремимся поддерживать имидж компании, которая внушает доверие и уважение
не только клиентам и партнерам по бизнесу, но и обществу в целом.



430 сотрудников


280 единиц обычного и
специализированного оборудования


Площадь компании
96 000 м2


Площадь производственных
зданий 22 251,2 м2


30 видов услуг
по ремонту
оборудования,
механизмов и
сервисного
обслуживания.

СЕТЬ СБЫТА

ТОО «Актобе мунай маш комплект» является качественным поставщиком комплекса услуг и надежным партнером компаний нефтегазовой отрасли регионов Республики Казахстан: