CONSTRUCTION-AND-INSTALLATION OPERATIONS



Pipeline Construction

Aktobe Munai Mash Komplect JSC has got an opportunity to implement operations with regard to construction of steel trunk gas pipelines and petroleum product pipelines. So, in 2009, we have conducted a number of operations with regard to construction of a pipeline intended for discharging of household effluents of a Plant No. 1 and filtration fields of a Plant No. 2 of a CNPC-Aktobemunaigas JSC Zhanazhol oil-and-gas condensate field.


Construction of Vertical Steel Tanks

We possess all the resources required for performance of various types of repair-and-renewal operations for tanks with different capacities as well as for independent fabrication of containers, tanks and pressure vessels.
We can meet any requirements of a Client with regard to construction, installation and de-installation of vertical steel tanks. In 2014, we have completed the design and construction of a water re-injection system expansion station project at Severnaya Truva field located in Baiganin District of Aktobe Region of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 57 km from Zhanazhol field. The station is designed for injection of water fed into high-head water supply pipelines to water distributing points and then to injection wells in order to be injected back into a reservoir.

The process of expansion of a water re-injection system consists of the following:
- a water tank
- a filtration skid
- a chemical skid
- a booster package
- a high pressure water re-injection skid



Reconstruction of a tank with capacity of 50 000 m³ at Kenkiyak-Subsalt field, 2009.
De-installation and construction of a vertical steel tank.
Welding, general construction and electric installation operations, installation of a fire system.
Reconstruction of an oil storage tank with a capacity of 1000 m³ (ST-1) at Zhanazhol field, 2009.
Reconstruction of a vertical steel tank.
Welding, general construction and electric installation operations.




Engineering and construction of a gas dehydration column at a gas-lift compressor station of Kenkiyakneft Oil-and-Gas Production Department (hereinafter, GLCS gas dehydration columns) for Kenkiyak-Post-Salt field with a design gas production capacity of 50×104 Nm3/day (at the temperature of 20°С and pressure of 101.325 kPa) intended for dehydration of process gas used for GLCS gas lifting by utilising the technologies of three columns.



Engineering and construction of a multiphase pumping station MPPS-2 of Kenkiyakneft Oil-and-Gas Production Department for Kenkiyak-Sub-Salt field intended for transfer of a multiphase oil-containing medium. The MPPS-2 is a modular-type multiphase system, 2015.



Engineering and construction of a GLCS-4 gas-lift compressor station gas dehydration unit at which the receipt and compression of untreated gas from South field (South Booster Pump Station) with a subsequent injection of gas by using the gas-lift compressors at the pressure of up to 9.0-11.0 MPa and a design capacity of 300×104 Nm3/day.



Engineering and construction of an experimental area of Kumsai-Post-Salt field, 2015, with a design capacity of steam injection in a volume of 9.36×104 tonnes/year as well as for provision of compliance with the requirements, construction of one overhead power line with a 160 kV substation.

СТРОИТЕЛЬНО-МОНТАЖНЫЕ РАБОТЫ



Строительство трубопроводов

ТОО «Актобе мунай маш комплект» имеет возможность исполнения строительных работ стальных магистральных газопроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов. Так 2009 г. мы провели ряд работ по строительству трубопровода для сброса бытовых стоков завода №1 и поля фильтрации завода №2 Жанажольского НГК АО «СНПС – Актобемунайгаз».


Строительство РВС

Мы обладаем всеми ресурсами для производства различных видов ремонтновосстановительных работ резервуаров разного объёма, а также для самостоятельного изготавления ёмкостей, резервуаров и сосудов работающих под давлением.
Мы можем выполнить любые требования заказчика по строительству, монтажу и демонтажу РВС. Проектирование и строитель-ство станции расширения системы закачки воды в пласт на м/р «Северная Трува», находящейся в Байганинском районе Актю-бинской области Республики Казахстан в 57 км от месторождения «Жанажол», 2014 года. Станция предназначена для нагнетания воды, поступающей в высоконапорные водоводы к водораспределительным пунктам и далее к нагнетательным скважинам для закачки в пласт.

Расширение системы закачки воды в пласт состоит из:
- Резервуар для воды
- Блок фильтрации
- Блок реагентов
- Подпорный блок
- Блок нагнетания воды в пласт высокого давления.



Реконструкция резервуара 50 000 м³ м/р «Кенкияк– подсолевой», 2009 год
Демонтаж и строительство РВС.
Сварочные, общестроительные и электромонтажные работы, монтаж пожарной системы
Реконструкция резервуара для хранения нефти 1000 м³ на (СТ-1) м/р «Жанажол», 2009 год
Реконструкция РВС.
Сварочные, общестроительные и электромонтажные работы.




Проектирование и строительство колонны осушки газа на газлифтной компрессорной станции НГДУ «Кенкиякнефть» (далее - Колонны осушки газа ГЛКС) для месторождения «Кенкияк подсолевой», с проектной производительностью газа 50×104 Нм3/сут. (при температуре 20°С и давлении 101,325 кПa), предназначен для осушки технологического газа, применяемого для газлифта ГЛКС, с применением технологий трех колонн.



Проектирование и строительство мультифазной насосной станции МФНС-2 НГДУ «Кенкиякнефть» для месторождения «Кенкияк подсолевой», которая предназначена для перекачки многофазной нефтесодержащей среды. Станция МФНС-2 является мультифазной системой блочного исполнения, 2015 год.



Проектирование и строительство установки осушки газа газлифтной компрессорной станции ГЛКС-4, на котором производится прием и компримирование неочищенного газа с месторождения Юг (ДНС Юг) с последующем нагнетанием компрессорами газлифта с давлением до 9,0-11,0 МПа и проектной производительностью 300×104 нм3/сут.



Проектирование и строительство опытного участка м/р Кумсай надсолевое, 2015 год, с проектной производительностью нагнетания пара в количестве 9,36×104 т/г., также для обеспечения нужды произведено строительство одной воздушной линии с подстанцией 160 кВ.